Fishing!

Today I went fishing with one of the students, it was the first time in my life that I really went fishing ^^
I have been catching fish before, but only with a landing net (håv), it's like a stick with a open net bag at the end.

It was a bit cold, but actually nice when I got into it. I didn't catch any fishes, but they did eat on the worms at my hook... It was a bit exciting when you felt that something was going on ^^

Also I am keeping up with my study plan and that feels good. It's a bit hard and I have to struggle for it, but it's absolutely worth it. To be able to say that I did get my study points instead of having to say that I didn't, it actually makes a difference. A friend of mine said that happiness depends on how successful a person is, and I think that is true if you consider successes in all areas of life.

As well, I think my heart is finally getting rational and seeing reality.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

Det är spännande att följa din blogg. Det får mig själv att fundera.

2008-01-24 @ 21:50:41

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0