Swedish Visitor

Last week my friend Malin from Sweden came to Fairfield for a visit, which was really nice!
I've met some Swedish people every now and then here, but this was the first time one of my dear friends made the effort to come over :)
We had a good time with photography walks, cooking lasagna, pytt-i-panna and other delicious things. She also brought some salty liquorice fish candy and Ahlgrens candy cars which she bought at an IKEA in New York :)
I've also written a personal essay in my current class, College Composition II, that I will post probably on Monday here at the blog :)
I'm currently reading "Kafka on the Shore" by Haruki Murakami which is a spellbinding book I got from my aunt Monica who lives in Australia. Can't wait until I get to the end of it!

Kommentarer
Postat av: essay

Waiting for your following retell about KAfka)

2011-11-06 @ 16:21:13
URL: http://essayshelp.org/
Postat av: essay

Waiting for your following retell about KAfka)

2011-11-06 @ 16:24:57
URL: http://essayshelp.org/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0