Back to blogging

Hey everyone, I got a request to get back to this blog and start updating it again.
Remember, it's always motivating for me to keep writing if people comment on the blog!
.
Soo... right now I'm studying Business Law & Ethics, which is an interesting class where I learn about contracts, business forms and who can sue whom for what, which is necessary to know if you want to avoid being sued.
.
I've also gotten a new roommate who moved in about two weeks ago which has so far worked out really well. Her name is Julee Mason and she's also a student here at MUM.
.
I've also started thinking about moving to Latin America once I'm done with school here, maybe 3 years down the road. I feel like the whole Western Culture is not that appealing to me anymore... I'm seeking a life closer to nature and with more spirituality in it, rather than just a material society exploiting nature. We'll see though, these are just plans.

Kommentarer
Postat av: writing service

I'm not sure new things are good things! You need to over think everything at first!


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0